Food Poisoning

I believe it was not a total waste to be extremely sick all night and most of today.  I would have loved to watch myself on TV,  BUT here is the kicker, my husband did, and he wrote his response at the ‘blog’ below and I couldn’t have said it better.

http://deaconrick.wordpress.com/2013/11/21/listening-to-his-voice/

Thank you for all your kind responses.  In a day or so I should be human again.  God bless your life and witness because you ‘LISTEN’….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Food Poisoning

  1. Elva M Hoover says:

    Isn’t there a Scripture that says Let another praise thee and not thine own lips??? Maybe not. Anyway, I loved Rick’s summary. I hope and pray you are getting over the poisoning or whatever it was. Loving you, Mom

Leave a Reply

